Post Numero Uno

I’m bored, which is the only reason I’m currently here! I honestly wish I had more going on in my life. Unfortunately for me, that’s not the way things are right now. It’s summer, and so far all I’ve managed to do is sit in front of my laptop and watch stupid cat videos on the internet. That, and I’ve read more fanfiction than should be humanly possible to read in this time frame. My mom had a blog once, one that she abandoned shortly thereafter. I thought maybe I’d give it a shot. I’ve got nothing better to do.

My name is Sarah Catherine my last name is none of your business! I really like dogs, and food. I draw sometimes, I sound like a dying animal when I sing, and I’m currently in a serious relationship with Netflix. I used to have friends, but I lost them all when I had to be home schooled for a year. I then moved to a new high school, and I was way too nervous and shy to talk to anyone. I met a few people, but they were honestly just friendly acquaintances that more than likely pitied me. I don’t blame them. I’m a monster in the mornings, and an exhausted mushroom the rest of the day. I respond to any and all attempts at conversations with grunts, and I don’t even try when it comes to my hair. Makeup isn’t a part of my life either so… I’m basically a walking potato with eyes.

I would really love to have friends. I remember having them in the past, and it was really awesome. And then I lost all of my self-confidence and became an antisocial hermit. I’m out of shape, and I live off Pizza Rolls. On top of those obvious flaws in my life, I have an anxiety disorder, and I’m clinically depressed! Yay me for being such a great, inspiring person! Oh, and I’m really, really awkward when I can actually force words out of my mouth, which is just the best! All I never knew I wanted!

I can be sarcastic.

And yeah… that’s me I guess. If you’re reading this, you’re probably sorely disappointed, as you have wasted 1-5 minutes of your life depending on how fast you read. Personally, I read really fast, but that doesn’t actually matter. Anyways, have a good day, and don’t forget to smile!

 

That was way too enthusiastic for someone like me I think I’m going to go puke now. I am so sorry. I hope your eyes aren’t about to set fire just from reading this rancid piece of literal trash. That written abomination. That putrid chunk of text. Whatever you wish to call it. Okay I’m going to stop hating myself now. Goodbye.

4 thoughts on “Post Numero Uno

  1. Welcome to the world of blogging! Thanks for sharing about yourself. What type of fan fiction do you read? I like reading Percy Jackson fan fiction. I also love dogs. Do you have a dog yourself ?

    Contrary to what you think, I thought this post was interesting and I can’t wait to hear more from you. Keep going and good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

